Siobhan P Burke - Vice-Chair 
About Siobhan
CSOM, Class of 2016

Majors: Finance and International Studies

Hometown: Waltham, MA

Other Involvement on Campus: Co-Director of the Jenks Leadership Program; TA for Math for Management; Student Worker in Dean Boynton's office

Fun Fact: I spent the beginning of the summer in Berlin and Istanbul taking an economic policy class.

Earnestiena Cheng - Chair 
About Earnestiena
James Fisher - SOFC Voting Member 
About James
Lia Gentile - SOFC Voting Member 
About Lia
CSOM, 2015

Major: Marketing & Info Systems

Hometown: Media, PA

Other Involvement on Campus: Treasure of the Campus School Volunteers, TA for Portico

Fun Fact: I spent the fall semester of my junior year in Parma, Italy

Erich Mosley - SOFC Voting Member 
About Erich
Carroll School of Management, Class of 2015

Majors: Finance, German

Hometown: West Bend, Wisconsin

Other Involvement on Campus: German Club President

Nicholas Wisniewski - Treasurer 
About Nicholas
Katherine McCooey - SOFC Advisor 
About Katherine
Ha Rim Kim - SOFC Voting Member 
About Ha Rim
Karl V. Bell - SOFC Advisor 
About Karl
Jackson Bowers - SOFC Voting Member 
About Jackson
CSOM, Class of 2017

Majors: Finance and Biology

Hometown: Edgewood, KY

Other Involvement on Campus: Special Events Coordinator on the Campus Activities Board; Alumni Relations Committee for CSOM Honors Program

Fun Fact: Last year I competed in the National Toboggan Championships in Camden, ME.

Kevin Mok - SOFC Voting Member 
About Kevin
CSOM, Class of 2017

Majors: Finance and Math

Hometown: Flanders, NJ

Involvement on Campus: Student Organization Funding Committee, Boston College Portfolio Challenge

Fun Fact: I swam with whale sharks off the coast of Mexico

Eric Warren - SOFC Voting Member 
About Eric
CSOM, Class of 2016

Concentrations: Finance and Accounting

Hometown: Paramus, NJ

Student Involvement: Student Organization Funding Committee, Research Assistant, Teacher's Assistant

Liam Folan - SOFC Voting Member 
About Liam
Maria Lattuca - SABSC Member 
About Maria
Michael Wenger - SOFC Voting Member 
About Michael
A&S, Class of 2017

Majors: Economics and Philosophy

Hometown: Saint Paul, MN

Other Involvement on Campus: President and Founder, Share Your Sport;
Co-President, BC s'UPPER T Club

Fun Fact: Pictured on the April 21, 2014 cover of Sports Illustrated (Boston Strong).

Nicholas R Sander - SOFC Voting Member 
About Nicholas
Emily Durkin - SOFC Voting Member 
About Emily
School of Arts and Sciences, Class of 2017

Major: Communications

Hometown: Riverside, IL

Other Involvement on Campus: Student Admissions Program, Boston College Dance Ensemble

Bisman Sethi - SOFC Voting Members 
About Bisman
Timothy C Doyle - SOFC Voting Member 
About Timothy
School of Arts and Sciences, Class of 2016

Economics and Philosophy

Hanover, MA

Other Involvements:
Student Organization Funding Committee, Secretary of Public Relations
Sub Turri, Editor of Clubs and Organizations
Office of Residential Life, WalshCliff Residential Assistant

Social Media