If you're looking for someone and can't find it on our website or Facebook page, drop one of us a line. We love talking about the Music Guild and expanding it any chance we get. We also like when our members bring us new ideas to freshen things up around here. 

President: John Guzzi // guzzij@bc.edu

Co-Vice Presidents: Chris Paterno // paternoc@bc.edu and Daniel Miller // millerly@bc.edu

Treasurer: Sunny Luo // luodd@bc.edu

Chorduroy Director: Daniel Lyle // lyled@bc.edu

Band Performance Director: Sean Seaver // seaverse@bc.edu

Volunteer Directors: Alex Navarro // navarrac@bc.edu and Tabitha Joseph // josephtb@bc.edu

Open Mic Directors: Meghan Kelleher // kellehms@bc.edu and Kaitlyn Kelleher // kellehkd@bc.ed

Jammin' Toast Director: Katharine Callahan // callahkp@bc.edu

Abroad: Tucker Davey, Amanda Adams, Lisa Bai


If you are interested in becoming a leader within BC's largest musical organization (the MG), please email music.guild@bc.edu to discuss executive opportunities.