Introducing our Executive Board for Boston College Hillel 2014:


 

 

Laura Newman (Co-President) - laura.newman@bc.edu

 

Mollie Solon (Co-President) - solonm@bc.edu

 

Molly Boigon (Vice-President) - molly.boigon@bc.edu

 

Zach Malnik (Treasurer) - malnik@bc.edu

 

Amanda Haltmaier (Secretary) - amanda.haltmaier@bc.edu

 

Marney Krupat (Community Outreach Coordinator) - krupat@bc.edu 

 

Stephanie Koenig (External Affairs Coordinator) - koenigst@bc.edu

 

Rob Keilson (Social Media Chair) - keilson@bc.edu

 

Brian Evans (Shabbat Coordinator) - evansbd@bc.edu

 

Marissa Mugan (Alumni Outreach Coordinator) - mugan@bc.edu

 

Sultana Seban-Sumner (Freshman Outreach Coordinator) - sebansum@bc.edu

 

Hillel Greene (Adviser) - hgreene@gmail.com

 

Event Calendar

« June August »
July 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031