Introducing our Executive Board for Boston College Hillel 2014:


 

 

Laura Newman (Co-President) - laura.newman@bc.edu

 

Mollie Solon (Co-President) - solonm@bc.edu

 

Marissa Mugan (Vice-President) - mugan@bc.edu

 

Amanda Haltmaier (Secretary) - amanda.haltmaier@bc.edu

 

Stephanie Koenig (External Affairs Coordinator) - koenigst@bc.edu

 

Rob Keilson (Social Media Chair) - keilson@bc.edu

 

Sultana Seban-Sumner (Freshman Outreach Coordinator) - sebansum@bc.edu

 

Elizabeth Bonney (Advisor) - elizabeth.bonney@hebrewcollege.edu

 

Event Calendar

« July September »
August 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31