Executive Board of 

Boston College Hillel 2015

Hannah Weisenberg, Co-President

A&S 2018, hannah.weisenberg@bc.edu

Danit Lieberman, Co-President

CSOM 2018, danit.lieberman@bc.edu

Peyton Spencer, Secretary

A&S 2018, peyton.spencer@bc.edu
 

Lior Torenberg, Social Media Chair

LSOE 2018, lior.torenberg@bc.edu

, Multi-Faith Outreach Chair

  

Eric Slosky, Treasurer

CSOM 2019, eric.slosky@bc.edu

 

Lily Feinberg, External Affairs

LSOE 2019, lily.feinberg@bc.edu

 

Talia Shapiro,

LSOE 2019, talia.shapiro@bc.edu

 

 

Haley Bannon, 

2020, bannonh@bc.edu 

 

 

Rachel Putterman,

Rabbinical Advisor, rputterman@hillelcouncil.org 

 

 

 

Event Calendar

« September November »
October 2017
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031