Executive Board of 

Boston College Hillel 2015

Sultana Seban-Sumner, Co-President

A&S 2017, sultana.seban-sumner@bc.edu

Danit Lieberman, Co-President

CSOM 2018, danit.lieberman@bc.edu

Hannah Weisenberg, Shabbat Coordinator

A&S 2016, hannah.weisenberg@bc.edu

Peyton Spencer, Secretary

A&S 2018, peyton.spencer@bc.edu
 

Lior Torenberg, Social Media Chair

LSOE 2018, lior.torenberg@bc.edu

Amber Glassine, Multi-Faith Outreach Chair

A&S '17, amber.glassine@bc.edu

  

Eric Slosky, Treasurer

CSOM 2019, eric.slosky@bc.edu

 

Lily Feinberg, External Affairs

LSOE 2019, lily.feinberg@bc.edu

 

, Rabbinical Advisor

elizabeth.bonney@hebrewcollege.edu

 

Event Calendar

« July September »
August 2016
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031