Executive Board of 

Boston College Hillel 2015

 

Marissa Mugan, Co-President

A&S 2016, mugan@bc.edu

Brian Evans, Co-President

CSOM 2016, brian.evans@bc.edu

Sultana Seban-Sumner, Vice-President

A&S 2017, sultana.seban-sumner@bc.edu

Stephanie Koenig, Secretary

LSOE 2016, stephanie.koenig@bc.edu

Danit Lieberman, Treasurer

CSOM 2018, danit.lieberman@bc.edu

Molly Boigon, Shabbat Coordinator/External Affairs

LSOE 2016, molly.boigon@bc.edu

Marney Krupat, Alumni Outreach

LSOE 2016, marney.krupat@bc.edu

Lior Torenberg, Social Media Chair

LSOE 2018, lior.torenberg@bc.edu

Asa Magdanz, Multi-Faith Coordinator 

A&S 2017, asa.magdanz@bc.edu

Elizabeth Bonney, Rabbinical Advisor

elizabeth.bonney@hebrewcollege.edu

 

Event Calendar

« August October »
September 2015
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930