Contact Hillel 














 

Other Contacts

 

Faculty Advisors:

Prof. Daniel Kirschner - daniel.kirschner@bc.edu

Campus Minister for Interfaith Programs:

Rev. Howard McLendon - mclendon@bc.edu

Rabbinical Advisor:

Elizabeth Bonney - elizabeth.bonney@hebrewcollege.edu

Board Members:

Marissa Mugan, Co-President - mugan@bc.edu

Brian Evans, Co-President - brian.evans@bc.edu

Sultana Seban-Sumner, Vice-President - sultana.seban-sumner@bc.edu

Stephanie Koenig, Secretary - stephanie.koenig@bc.edu

 

 

Event Calendar

« July September »
August 2015
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031