Contact Hillel 














 

Other Contacts:

Faculty Advisors:

Adeane Bregman - bregman@bc.edu

Prof. Daniel Kirschner - daniel.kirschner@bc.edu

Campus Minister for Interfaith Programs:

Rev. Howard McLendon - mclendon@bc.edu

Rabbinical Advisor:

Elizabeth Bonney - elizabeth.bonney@hebrewcollege.edu

Board Members:

Laura Newman (Co-President) - laura.newman@bc.edu

Mollie Solon (Co-President) - solonm@bc.edu

Marissa Mugan (Vice-President) - mugan@bc.edu

Amanda Haltmaier (Secretary) - amanda.haltmaier@bc.edu

 

 

Event Calendar

« August October »
September 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930