Contact Hillel 














 

Other Contacts:

Faculty Advisors:

Adeane Bregman - bregman@bc.edu

Prof. Daniel Kirschner - daniel.kirschner@bc.edu

Campus Minister for Interfaith Programs:

Rev. Howard McLendon - mclendon@bc.edu

Rabbinical Advisor:

Hillel Greene - hgreene@gmail.com

Board Members:

Laura Newman (Co-President) - laura.newman@bc.edu

Mollie Solon (Co-President) - solonm@bc.edu

Molly Boigon (Vice-President) - molly.boigon@bc.edu

Amanda Haltmaier (Secretary) - amanda.haltmaier@bc.edu

 

 

Event Calendar

« June August »
July 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031